VedaLife Vaidyas (Sanskrit for 'Doctor')

The more you know of Ayurveda the better you can control your wellness. And now, courtesy of modern teleconference technology and VedaLife.me's rigorous VihHara training program, we bring you direct Living-Room access to the worlds most proven and practiced Vaidya -- straight from Ayurveda's birthplace and forefront. So stop reacting, and take charge of your health. 

To book with our first available Vaidya, click here.   Alternatively, you can review the profiles below for our Vaidya with availabilities over the next 2 weeks and click their picture to book a session with her/him.

 

Vaidya Ashlekha Sharma Biography Tile

Vaidya Sunil Biography Tile

Vaidya Preeti Bhosle Tile

General hours of operation (specific Vaidya may have hours extending outside these):

ET:  6:30 AM to   1 AM

CT:  5:30 AM to  12 AM

MT: 4:30AM to  11 PM

PT:  3:30 AM to 10 PM

All you need to get started is a decent internet connection and a phone or camera-equipped computer (click for detailed system requirements). 

All your communications are run through secure HIPAA compliant channels, and all the information you will enter into patient records is protected by industry leading SalesForce.

Your records will be kept securely in the cloud, always at your and your chosen practitioner's fingertips,  If you decide to purchase any supplements, your practitioner can arrange that and we can get you supplied in as little as 1 day (depending on the item).